Define Your Unique Magic &
Magnetize Your Win-Win Clients!

FREE + LIVE

ONLINE WORKSHOP

With Willo O'Brien

"Reserve Your Seat Now for this interactive training that will change the way you think about your value and the work you are here to do..."

Pick the date that works best for you:

February

6

It’s happening 
Monday, February 6th at...

5PM PT / 8PM ET
Or, for those of you in/near Asia...
Tuesday, 7 FEB at
9AM HKT  / 12PM AET

07
Days
22
Hours
25
Minutes
41
Seconds

February

10

It’s happening 
Friday, February 10th at...

9AM PT / 12PM ET
Or, for those of you in/near Europe...
Friday, 10 FEB at
6PM CET 

11
Days
14
Hours
25
Minutes
41
Seconds

This powerful process will serve you to:

  1. Discover the unique spark within you that lights you up, draws others around you to your flame, and sets you apart from anyone else.
  2. Remember the true nature of your spirit, and what led you to doing the work you're doing now... or that may be emerging!
  3. Gain transformational clarity on the true value of the work you are uniquely poised to do.
  4. Move forward with confidence, energized and ready to magnetize your ideal clients!

* Important Note: You fully participating in the workshop will be 10x more amazing
than what you're reading on this webpage. Promise. :) See you there!

What stage of growth are you at in your business right now?